Product Code: 8435
ISBN: 9788435
Format: CD-Audio
Publisher: Jesse Greist
Availability:In stock
Price: $16.00

Jesse Greist is the Directory of Lifespan Religious Education at the Unitarian Society of New Haven. Music has been an integral part of his teaching and ministry for years and he is happy to make these recordings available to you for use both in and out of worship.

The instruments include: guitar, voice, steel tonguedrum, didgeridoo, rain stick and djembe.

Part One: Children's Chapel

1. Just One Me, Just One We
2. Seven Principles
3. Six Sources
4. 'Dat Web
5. The 5th Principle
6. Open Your Mind

Part Two: Sanctuary Worship

7. Web of Life (Teaching Version)
8. Web of Life
9. Chalice Lighting
10. Beauty-tudes
11. All That I Learn(Teaching Version)
12. All That I Learn
13. Acorn

Bookmark and Share
Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Review and Rate this Item

You might also be interested in: