CD. 20 hymns from Singing the Living Tradition.

Product Code: 4195
ISBN: 9784195
Format: CD
Publisher: First Unitarian Church of Oakland
Published Date: 06/15/1989
Availability:In stock
Price: $15.00
20 hymns from Singing the Living Tradition. Includes "Bring Many Names," "Singing for Our Lives," "Spirit of Life," "Gather the Spirit," "What Wondrous Love," "Find a Stillness," "I Know This Rose Will Open," "For All That Is Our Life" and more. 38 mins.

List of included songs:

1) When In Our Music
2) Come, Come, Whoever You Are
3) Come Sunday
4) Níkosi Sikeleií i Afrika
5) Singing for Our Lives
6) Gathered Here
7) Blue-Green Hills of Earth
8) Earth Was Given as a Garden
9) Singer of Life
10) Find a Stillness
11) Bring Many Names
12) Spirit of Life
13) For All That Is Our Life
14) Gather the Spirit
15) Now on Land and Sea Descending
16) I Know This Rose Will Open
17) What Wondrous Love
18) There Are Numerous Strings
19) Mother Spirit, Father Spirit
20) Iíve Got Peace Like a River

Bookmark and Share
Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Review and Rate this Item

You might also be interested in: