A profound guide that takes us deeper into the tradition of Toltec wisdom, helping us find and use the hidden power within us to achieve our fullest lives
Product Code: 6969
ISBN: 9780062391087
Format: Paperback / softback
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published Date: 06/25/2019
Pages: 208
Availability:In stock
Price: $10.49

The beloved spiritual teacher builds on the message of his enduring New York Times and international bestseller The Four Agreements with this profound guide that takes us deeper into the tradition of Toltec wisdom, helping us find and use the hidden power within us to achieve our fullest lives.

In The Four Agreements, Don Miguel Ruiz introduced seekers on the path to enlightenment to the tenets of Mesoamerican spiritual culture - the ancient Toltec. Now, he takes us deeper into Native American practice, and asks us to consider essential questions that drive our lives and govern our spiritual power. Three eternal questions can help us into our power and use it judiciously:

Who am I?
What is real?
How do I express love?

At each stage in our lives, we must ask these simple yet deeply profound questions. Finding the answers will open the door to the next stage in our development, and eventually lead us to our complete, truest selves. But as Don Miguel Ruiz makes clear, we suffer if we do not ask these questions - or if we fail to pay attention to their answers - because we either never act on our power or use it destructively. Only when power is anchored in our identity and in reality will it be able to be in synch with the universe - and be of true benefit to ourselves and to others.

The three questions provide a practical framework that allows readers to engage with Ruiz’s transformative message and act as a vehicle for overcoming fear and anxiety and discovering peace of mind. An essential guide for all travelers pursuing self-knowledge, understanding, and acceptance, The Three Questions is the next step in our unique spiritual metamorphosis.

Bookmark and Share

1. The Three Pearls of Wisdom
2. Opening the Door

Question 1: Ask Yourself, “Who Am I?”
3. The First Pearl
4. The Voice of Me
5. One Mind, One Community
6. The Mind as Government
7. Justice and the Judge
8. The Commander in Chief

Question 2: Ask Yourself, “What Is Real?”
9. The Second Pearl
10. Life Under Tyranny
11. Getting Out of Jail
12. The Diplomat
13. Peace and Sanity

Question 3: Ask Yourself, “What Is Love?”
14. The Third Pearl
15. The Love of Your Life
16. Lovers and Sweethearts
17. Love for Humanity
18. Fear and Knowledge
19. Peace in Our Time


“Expansive . . . insightful . . . thought provoking, the book [takes] readers on a journey to self-knowledge, transformation, and truth. . . . Ruiz’s [many fans] will not be disappointed.” - Booklist

“Ruiz and Emrys espouse an inner revolution that begins when we ask the first question: ‘Who am I?’” - Spirituality & Health

Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Review and Rate this Item

You might also be interested in: