A beautiful book about community and love by National Book Award winner Kathryn Erskine
Product Code: 8840
ISBN: 9780593204696
Format: Hardback
Publisher: Philomel Books
Published Date: 05/18/2021
Pages: 32
Availability:In stock
N/A
Price: $17.99

ME can be WE. YOU can come, too. In a lyrical text that travels the globe, National Book Award winner Kathryn Erskine shows young readers how the whole world is a community made up of people who are more similar than we are different.

With stunning, cinematic art by Alexandra Boiger, the illustrator of the She Persisted series, this is the perfect read-aloud at bedtime or for story time. Perfect for fans of All Are Welcome.

Ages 4 to 8


Bookmark and Share

“[In this] book about global inclusivity . . . the breathtaking art carries the message throughout.” —Booklist, starred review

“A lyrical celebration of unity and diversity . . . Purely sweet.” —Kirkus Reviews

Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Review and Rate this Item

You might also be interested in: