UUA Bookstore
25 Beacon Street Boston, MA 02108 · 800-215-9076 · Fax: 617-723-4805
Cart is empty  View Cart View Shopping Cart

Search site

Browse titles

Music in the Air - Music From Our Liberal Religious Tradition

Music in the Air: Music From Our Liberal Religious Tradition

Product Attributes:

Product Code: 7116
ISBN: 9787116
Publisher: First Unitarian Church of Oakland
Publication Date: 
Binding Information: CD 


Availability:  Backorder policy
CD $15.00


25 hymns from Singing the Living Tradition. Includes "My Life Flows on in Endless Song," "We'll Build a Land," "We Would Be One," "Bells in the High Tower" and more. (First Unitarian Church of Oakland) 2000. 72 mins. CD.

List of included songs:

1) It Sounds Along the Ages
2) Wild Waves of Storm
3) Lady of the Seasonsí Laughter
4) My Life Flows on in Endless Song
5) The Earth is Home
6) Weíre Gonna Sit at the Welcome Table
7) Though I May Speak With Bravest Fire
8) Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
9) Weíll Build A Land
10) Songs of Spirit
11) Step By Step the Longest March
12) We Would Be One
13) Siphí Amandla
14) In Time of Silver Rain
15) Over My Head
16) Bright Morning Stars
17) Perfect Singer
18) All My Memories of Love
19) Bells in the High Tower
20) purer than purest
21) O Come, You Longing Thirsty Souls
22) Hashiveinu
23) Raghupati
24) Come Down, O Love Divine
25) Be Ye Lamps Unto Yourselves

Other products that may interest you:

Bring Many Names: Music From Our Liberal Religious Tradition

Availability: In Stock
Price: $15.00

So Far

Availability: In Stock
Price: $15.00

Footer Links

Beacon pressUUA Bookstore is part of the Unitarian Universalist Association of Congregations